Voting Precincts

Polling locations and precincts may change depending on the type of election. If you are unsure of where to vote, please contact the Auditor's Office and we will help you find where you need to go.

Find Your Polling Place

Use our interactive Where Do I Vote map or visit the Secretary of State's website to find where you go to vote on Election Day.

List of Precincts

Precincts and polling locations are listed below. Use the map marker icon to generate driving directions. Note: Election precincts in Tama County are the same as Supervisor Districts.

  • Tama County Voting Precincts

Tama County Precincts

Traer Memorial Building
414 2nd St.
Traer, IA 50675
Garwin Community Building
614 3rd St.
Garwin, IA 50632
Clutier Fire Station
214 E Main St.
Clutier, IA 52217
East Richland/Salt Creek
Chelsea Fire Station
707 Station St
Chelsea, IA 52215
Dysart Community Building
418 Main St.
Dysart, IA 52224
Highland/Indian Village/Columbia
Montour Community Bldg
104 E. Elm
Montour, IA 50173
Reinig Civic Center
1007 S Prospect Dr.
Toledo, IA 52342
Indian Settlement
Tribal Community Center
349 Meskwaki Rd.
Tama, IA 52339
Amvets Post #10 of Lincoln
101 East Main St.
Lincon, IA 0652
Spring Creek/Crystal
Gladbrook Memorial Building
421 Johnston St.
Gladbrook, IA 50635
Tama/Otter Creek
Tama Civic Center
305 Siegel St.
Tama, IA 52339
West Richland
Chelsea Fire Station
707 Station St.
Chelsea, IA 52215
Elberon Community Building
106 Main St.
Elberon, IA 52225

Stay Connected

Sign up to receive notifications when board meetings and agendas are posted, job openings are announced, and more.

Customize Your Notifications
Tama County logo (white) Contact Us Department Hours Holidays