Twenty-four counties in Iowa are proclaimed disaster areas from the ongoing drought.View Alert

Veterans Affairs Commission

View a list of board members for the Veterans Affairs Commission.

Veterans Affairs Commission

Kevin Eikamp
Darrell Niedermann
Doug Sienknecht

Stay Connected

Sign up to receive notifications when board meetings and agendas are posted, job openings are announced, and more.

Customize Your Notifications
Tama County logo (white) Contact Us Department Hours Holidays